Great Ideas in Computer Architecture (Machine Structures)

UC Berkeley EECS

MWF 10-11am, Pauley Ballroom

Instructors: Gerald Friedland (OH Monday 1-2pm, 424 SDH) and
Nicholas Weaver (OH Friday 12-2, 329 Soda)

Great Ideas in Computer Architecture (Machine Structures)

UC Berkeley EECS

MWF 10-11am, Pauley Ballroom

Instructors: Gerald Friedland (OH Monday 1-2pm, 424 SDH)
and Nicholas Weaver (OH Friday 12-2, 329 Soda)

Staff

Instructors


Instructor: Nick Weaver
nweaver@berkeley.edu

Instructor: Gerald Friedland
fractor@berkeley.edu

Teaching Assistants (u/GSIs)


Head TA: Stephan Liu
stephan.x.liu@berkeley.edu

Head TA: Rebecca Herman
rebeccaherman1@berkeley.edu

TA: Steven Chen
scchen@berkeley.edu
Section: 22, 124

TA: Steven Ho
shteveno@berkeley.edu
Section: 13, 126

TA: Peijie Li
li_paige@berkeley.edu
Section: 14, 112

TA: Tejas Kannan
tkannan@berkeley.edu
Section: 19, 20, 121, 125

TA: Andrew Lin
andrewhlin@berkeley.edu
Section: 12, 18, 113, 119

TA: Michael Aboody
mikeaboody@berkeley.edu
Section: 23, 122

TA: Julian Early
jearly@berkeley.edu
Section: 15, 114

TA: Connor Brennan
ctbrennan@berkeley.edu
Section: 24, 118

TA: David Cheng
davidcheng@berkeley.edu
Section: 17, 26, 116, 123

TA: Alex Zhang
alexzhangh@berkeley.edu
Section: 21, 115

TA: Dylan Dreyer
ddreyer@berkeley.edu
Section: 11, 111

TA: Xiangyu Yue
xyyue@berkeley.edu
Section: 16, 25, 117, 120

Tutors


Tutor: Irene Dea
irenedea@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Richard Hu
rhu@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Joanna Yang
joannayangg@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Nikhil Athreya
nathreya@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Zubair Marediya
zubair_marediya@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Derek Feng
kianex@berkeley.edu

Tutor: William Sheu
willsheu@berkeley.edu

Tutor: Lisa Lee
lisa.lee@berkeley.edu